Make Your Own Flexistretcher

June 8, 2011 § 3 Comments

Ladies and gentlemen, stay tuned as I am in the process of making my very own stretching device similar to the Flexistretcher.

Save your $60 plus shipping and make your own Flexistretcher! Come back soon and see what I can make for less than $10 from the hardware and thrift store.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Make Your Own Flexistretcher

  • Izzy says:

    Oooh I’d love to make my own! I’ll keep checking back here for updates :)

  • balletcougar says:

    ok haha it is so super easy to make! i will post pictures of my simpler, cheap version. it doesn’t have to be pretty, ya know, and mine isn’t. but if you don’t want to spend $60 on something you can make (literally) for about $2, well there ya go. i don’t think the elastic is necessary for this in fact….i know when i want to yank my leg up, i really want it to be pulled up firmly! i don’t want any squishy stretchy elastic messing me up :OP

  • Amy says:

    Hello have you ever posted a video of how you made you own? I am really interested in trying this as well. Please let me know!

    Thank you for your help!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Make Your Own Flexistretcher at balletcougar.

meta

